Set of “Peninei Halakha” in English 10 Volumes | סט פניני הלכה באנגלית 10 כרכים

The books included in the set are:

1. “Peninei Halakha: Laws Of Shabbat” Volume 1

2. “Peninei Halakha: Laws Of Shabbat” Volume 2

3. “Peninei Halakha: Laws Of Pesah”

4. “Peninei Halakha: Laws Of Prayer”

5. “Peninei Halakha: Laws Of Women’s Prayer”

6. “Peninei Halakha: Zemanim”

7. “Peninei Halakha: Laws Of The Fesivals”

8. Simhat Ha-bayit U-vrkhato

9. The Laws of the Days of Awe

10. sukkot – new

click here to read the books



 Peninei Halakha Halakha is a comprehensive series of books on Jewish law applied to today’s ever-changing world. In this series, Rabbi Eliezer Melamed’s well-organized, clear, and concise writing style brings the halakha, from principle to practical detail, to readers of all backgrounds. With over 600,000 copies in circulation, Peninei Halakha stands as one of the most popular and useful halakha series in Israel today.

Información adicional

Peso 3680 g


No hay valoraciones aún.

Solo mostrar reseñas en Español (0)

Sé el primero en valorar “Set of “Peninei Halakha” in English 10 Volumes | סט פניני הלכה באנגלית 10 כרכים”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

También te recomendamos…